For a better experience on Church of God Chapel,  update your browser.

Get Involved

There are many ministries in which you can get involved. Look at this list and contact the ministry leader about getting involved. You will both give and get from your commitment and involvement. Take a look at the SHAPE materials in resources to determine what the Lord has gifted you for.

 
MINISTRIES MINISTRY LEADER Phone Email
Senior Pastor & Chairman of Church Council  Alson Ebanks 949-9393 srpastor@candw.ky
Audio Visual Earlton Bramble   earlybee37@gmail.com
Benevolence Maxine Bodden    
Care & Share Groups Annie Mitten 516-3139 Anniemt@candw.ky
  Wayne & Fay Jackson 326-2958 enyawj@outlook.com
  Eustace Joseph 526-2034 ebemeh35@gmail.com
  Laura McLaughlin   lcm0036@yahoo.com
  Marji Ebanks 926-6150 Marji.Ebanks@gmail.com
  Maxine Bodden 949-2610 twins@boddenholdings.com
  Orren Merren 916-2645 Orren@candw.ky
Children’s Choir Carol Mascarenhas   carolmas99@hotmail.com
Children's Church Stacy & Russel Singh   kstsingh@hotmail.com
Christian Education Pastor Yolanda Palmer 929-2046 flcoff@candw.ky
Disaster Preparedness Ella Conolly 925-2112 Ella28750@candw.ky
Discipleship Ministry  Pastor Alson Ebanks 926-1489 srpastor@candw.ky
Evangelism Wayne Jackson 326-2958 enyawj@outlook.com
Finance & Property Board Thomas Ebanks 916-3304 furdanuff@hotmail.com
First Place for Health Norma Ebanks 927-3103 Norma.ebanks@yahoo.com
Grief Support Tyra Miller 926-0230 tyra@candw.ky
Happy Seniors Nancy Bodden 949-8715 Nanbodden@hotmail.com
Hearts Through Hands Francine Brown 917-8506  
Hospitality Fay Jackson 321-6404 Fayjackson@outlook.com
Koinonia Marji Ebanks 926-6150 Marji.Ebanks@gmail.com
Marriage Orren Merren 916-5645 Orren@candw.ky
Men’s Breakfast Rollin Ebanks 917-7622 asterre@candw.ky
Men's Group Winston Wallace 546-4300 Winston.wallace33@live.com
Ministry Mobilization Orren Merren 916-5645 Orren@candw.ky
Missions Pastor Yolanda Palmer 929-2046 flcoff@candw.ky
Offering Counting Maxine Kimball 947-1338 adk66@hotmail.com
Pantry (Food Assistance) Virginia Thompson    
Peacemaking Orren Merren 916-5645 Orren@candw.ky
Prayer Annie Mitten 516-3139 Anniemt@candw.ky
Ushers Errol McLaughlin 916-5590 Errol.McLaughlin1960@hotmail.com
Visitation Deborah McLaughlin 926-9766 Deborah_joyce_mclaughlin@yahoo.com
  James Watler 916-1363 James.Watler@yahoo.com
Women's Group Pastor Yolanda Palmer 929-2046 flcoff@candw.ky
Worship Laura McLaughlin   lcm0036@yahoo.com
Worship Dance Beverly Bernard 925-7282 blessedbev@hotmail.com

Learn & live according to God's word. Obey it and serve God through it.